The real story behind Belinda & Sabine’s ‘child-snatching’

Source: The real story behind Belinda & Sabine’s ‘child-snatching’

I missed this at the time……. this needs to be shared amongst groups working to change things for children & survivors of child abuse.

I have my own story to tell, of the various ways, that I have been treated.

Yes, shocking, perhaps hard to read…..People have made allegiences, friends, but abused again because they provoke and take advantage of frightened people….offering the ‘cure’.

I was shocked today, to see the IICSAUK retweeting Natasha who has never stopped allowing Sabine, Belinda & other suspects posting on her blog.   Just the other day, I was disgusted to see a hollie grieg poster, commenting.   Malcolm Ogilvy or George Antonio, AKA George The Greek Trucker on youtube, recently posting videos of the Hampstead children….which has an order banning it in the UK…… How come ??????  Researching Reform has consistantly promoted Andy Peacher, who hosts FreedomTalkRadio , promoted Tory Smith, Kevin Annett, Freeman on the Land artists, Tom Crawford, John Paterson, etc…..

I support the IICSAUK.  I want it to be effective.   I want Survivors of abuse still suffering to recieve recognition if they have special needs, caused by the abuse, or diabolical treatment, mostly, by the system.

If nothing is done about the vile abuse, I’ve suffered online, since I decided to speak out about the hoaxers/scammers/fraudsters  but worst of all amongst them many child abusers……proven guilty….then I will begin publishing even more

Please do click the link, read thru the comments

Sheva

Leave a Reply

