The last post 2

My Healing From CSA

After some hard thought last night and through today. I’ve realised that its not just for myself. It became obvious that others got a lot from my writings.

The support I’ve received over the last 24 hours has been amazing. People saying they’ll miss what I’ve written.

Last night I really thought I’d lost my outlet. My own little piece of the Internet.

I wrote this poem last night

Trigger

Silence

The silence is deafening
No more sound
No more voice

Silence was what he wanted
Now he’s got it
He wins

Silence so quiet
The beginning
And the end
I’ve lost.

I have found my voice again
The silence has gone
I’m found.

View original post

Leave a Reply

