People with Mental Issues are Witches

excellent blog & comments, sharing so others may see this , thankyou

Deliberate Donkey

About a month ago, I read a post on BBW in which a girl from the Valley described the horrible way society treated her Paranoid Schizophrenic brother.

After reading it I started typing away, furious as I was, cause I needed to vent my frustration and share my opinion about society WITH society.

You see, besides being a great inspiration for most of my work, society and all of its ugliness is a very sensitive subject for me.

I come from a family in which Domestic Violence seemed to have a higher priority than raising healthy children. My sister was bullied terribly in elementary school, because, basically, we lived in a little town and she was a pretty child. I have a niece, who is epileptic and mentally handicapped and was always singled out and laughed at for her disabilities, even by her own family. When my Dysthymic Disorder kicked in…

View original post 529 more words

Leave a Reply

